CPL 2018 inaugurated

Catalunya Permier league 2018 has been inaugurated on 4th december 2018 at Montjuic. Mr. Amir Khan was the cheif guest of the inauguration ceremony. On the openning day defending champion Barcelona Qalandars beaten by new entry Boom Boom Badalona.

This year there are six team playing in the CPL. Teams are Barcelona Qalandars, Boom Boom Badalona, Catalunya Kings, Girona Royals, Lleida Lions, Tarragona Gladiators.